11 Stone Buildings

How can we assist?

Our barristers offer extensive

multi-disciplinary expertise...

proven skills to cut through complex cases... 

commercial experience gained outside the Bar...  

 

and the ability to speak your language.

 

Experienced silks with a strong track record across our core areas of expertise...

can provide services either alone or with junior counsel.

 

Our juniors manage cases independently as well as part of a larger team. 

 

 

We are also easy to work with, which is exactly what you need when...

 

 

a case is tough to crack and time consuming. 

After more than 40 successful years in operation since the chambers was established, the members of 11 Stone Buildings have decided that their differing practice interests will be better served in other chambers. Members therefore, decided amicably, but with considerable regret, to cease to operate as a set of chambers at 7pm on Friday 30th October 2015.

Details of how to contact the former members of 11 Stone Buildings are set out below:

  

Name

New Chambers

Contact details

Jeremy Cousins QC

Radcliffe Chambers

www.radcliffechambers.com

jcousins@radcliffechambers.com

020 7831 0081

11 New Square, London
WC2A 3QB

Alan Gourgey QC

Wilberforce Chambers

www.wilberforce.co.uk 

agourgey@wilberforce.co.uk

020 7306 0102

8 New Square, Lincoln's Inn,
London WC2A 3QP

Lexa Hilliard QC

Wilberforce Chambers

www.wilberforce.co.uk

lhilliard@wilberforce.co.uk

020 7306 0102

8 New Square, Lincoln's Inn,
London WC2A 3QP

Marcia Shekerdemian QC

Wilberforce Chambers

www.wilberforce.co.uk

mshekerdemian@wilberforce
.co.uk

020 7306 0102

8 New Square, Lincoln's Inn,
London WC2A 3QP

Edward Cohen

Enterprise Chambers

www.enterprisechambers.co.uk 

020 7405 9471

edwardcohen@enterprise
chambers.com

9 Old Square, Lincoln's Inn,
London, WC2A 3SR

Adrian Salter

 Pallant Chambers

www.pallantchambers.co.uk

01243 784 538

ASalter@pallantchambers.co.uk

12 N Pallant, Chichester, PO19 1TQ

Don McCue

13 Old Square

www.13oldsquare.com

donmccue@13oldsquare.com  

020 7831 4445

07774 169025

13-14 Old Square, Lincoln's Inn,
WC2A 3UE

Nigel Meares

9 Stone Buildings

www.9stonebuildings.com

020 7404 5055

nmeares@9stonebuildings.com

Lincoln's Inn, London
WC2A 3NN

Robert Deacon

Thomas More Chambers

www.thomasmore.co.uk

rdeacon@thomasmore.co.uk

020 7404 7000

7 Lincoln's Inn Fields, London
WC2A 3BP

Jonathan Arkush

Enterprise Chambers

www.enterprisechambers.co.uk

020 7405 9471

jonathanarkush@enterprise
chambers.com

9 Old Square, Lincoln's Inn,
London,
WC2A 3SR

Sidney Ross

10 Old Square

www.tenoldsquare.com

020 7405 0758

sidneyross@tenoldsquare.com 

10 Old Square, Lincoln's Inn, London WC2A 3SU

Tina Kyriakides

Radcliffe Chambers

www.radcliffechambers.com

tkyriakides@radcliffechambers
.com

020 7831 0081

11 New Square, London
WC2A 3QB

Tim Penny

Wilberforce Chambers

www.wilberforce.co.uk

tpenny@wilberforce.co.uk

020 7306 0102

8 New Square, Lincoln's Inn,
London WC2A 3QP

Marilyn Kennedy-McGregor

Enterprise Chambers

www.enterprisechambers.co.uk

020 7405 9471

mcgregor@enterprisechambers
.com

9 Old Square, Lincoln's Inn,
London, WC2A 3SR

Adam Deacock

Radcliffe Chambers

www.radcliffechambers.com

adeacock@radcliffechambers
.com

020 7831 0081

11 New Square,
London WC2A 3QB

Amanda Eilledge

Hardwicke

www.hardwicke.co.uk

Amanda.eilledge@hardwicke
.co.uk

020 7242 2523

Hardwicke Building/New Square, London WC2A 3SB

Birgitta Meyer

1 Essex Court

www.1ec.co.uk

bmeyer@1ec.co.uk

020 7936 3030

1 Essex Court, Temple,
EC4Y 9AR

James Barnard

4- 5 Gray’s Inn Square

www.4-5.co.uk

Gray’s Inn, London  WC1R 5AH

020 7404 5252

jbarnard@4-5.co.uk

 

Max Mallin

Wilberforce Chambers

www.wilberforce.co.uk

mmallin@wilberforce.co.uk

020 7306 0102

8 New Square, Lincoln's Inn
, London WC2A 3QP                       

Tim Cowen

9 Stone Buildings

www.9stonebuildings.com

020 7404 5055

tcowen@9stonebuildings.com

Lincoln's Inn, London
WC2A 3NN

Jonathan Lopian

New Square Chambers

www.newsquarechambers.co.uk 

Jonathan.lopian@newsquare
chambers
.co.uk

020 7419 8000

12 New Square, Lincoln's Inn,
WC2A 3SW

Kevin Pettican

Thomas More Chambers

www.thomasmore.co.uk

kpettican@thomasmore.co.uk

020 7404 7000

7 Lincoln's Inn Fields,
London WC2A 3BP

Christopher Boardman

Radcliffe Chambers

www.radcliffechambers.com

cboardman@radcliffechambers
.com

020 7831 0081

11 New Square,
London WC2A 3QB

Alaric Watson

Hardwicke

www.hardwicke.co.uk

alaric.watson@hardwicke.co.uk

020 7242 2523

Hardwicke Building/
New Square,
London WC2A 3SB

Douglas Keel

Radcliffe Chambers

www.radcliffechambers.com

dkeel@radcliffechambers.com

020 7831 0081

11 New Square, London
WC2A 3QB

Iain Pester

Wilberforce Chambers

www.wilberforce.co.uk

ipester@wilberforce.co.uk

020 7306 0102

8 New Square, Lincoln's Inn,
London WC2A 3QP

Gary Lidington

Radcliffe Chambers

www.radcliffechambers.com

glidington@radcliffechambers
.com

020 7831 0081

11 New Square, London
WC2A 3QB

Reuben Comiskey

Radcliffe Chambers

www.radcliffechambers.com

rcomiskey@radcliffechambers
.com

020 7831 0081

11 New Square, London
WC2A 3QB

David Nicholls

Landmark Chambers

www.landmarkchambers.co.uk

dnicholls@landmarkchambers
.co.uk

020 7430 1221

180 Fleet St, London
EC4A 2HG

Clive Wolman

Thomas More Chambers

www.thomasmore.co.uk

cwolman@thomasmore.co.uk

020 7404 7000

7 Lincoln's Inn Fields, London
WC2A 3BP

Sarah Clarke

Hardwicke

www.hardwicke.co.uk

sarah.clarke@hardwicke.co.uk

020 7242 2523

Hardwicke Building/New Square, London WC2A 3SB

Thomas Robinson

Wilberforce Chambers

www.wilberforce.co.uk

trobinson@wilberforce.co.uk

020 7306 0102

8 New Square, Lincoln's Inn,
London WC2A 3QP

Dawn McCambley

Radcliffe Chambers

www.radcliffechambers.com

dmccambley@radcliffechambers
.com

020 7831 0081

11 New Square, London
WC2A 3QB

Laura Newton

Wilberforce Chambers

www.wilberforce.co.uk

lnewton@wilberforce.co.uk

020 7306 0102

8 New Square, Lincoln's Inn,
London WC2A 3QP

James McWilliams

Littleton Chambers

www.littletonchambers.com

jmcwilliams@littletonchambers
.co.uk

020 7797 8600

3 Kings Bench Walk,
London EC4Y 7HR

Shawna Pasquale

White & Case

www.whitecase.com

020 7532 2491

Shawna.pasquale@whitecase
.com

5 Old Broad Street,
London EC2N 1DW

George Hilton

2 Temple Gardens

www.2tg.co.uk

 

020 7822 1200

ghilton@2tg.co.uk 

2 Temple Gardens,
London EC4Y 9AY

Harriet Ter-Berg

Hardwicke

www.hardwicke.co.uk

harriet.ter-berg@hardwicke.co.uk

020 7242 2523

Hardwicke Building/New Square,
London WC2A 3SB

Ashley Cukier

Littleton Chambers

www.littletonchambers.com

acukier@littletonchambers.co.uk

020 7797 8600

3 Kings Bench Walk,
London EC4Y 7HR